Warracknabeal Neighbourhood House & Learning Centre Inc

Committed to Innovative Community Learning

Search

Office Hours

Monday to Friday
9.00am to 4.00pm

Closed public holidays and weekends.

Contact Us

Address
2 Cox Street, Warracknabeal, VICTORIA 3393
Phone (03) 5396 1360 Fax (03) 5394 1103                                                                                                                                                                    
Office Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Courses: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook:
facebook 32

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
  • Monday 02 September 2019 09:00am - 04:00pm
    Provide First Aid - HLTAID003    ::  Accredited Courses
  • Monday 02 September 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 02 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    French - Intermediate Class    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Tuesday 03 September 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 04 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 05 September 2019 10:00am - 11:00am
    Writers Group    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 05 September 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Basic Computers    ::  Technology
  • Thursday 05 September 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Budgeting Basics    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Monday 09 September 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 09 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    French - Intermediate Class    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Food Safety Handler - SITXFSA001    ::  Accredited Courses
  • Sunday 15 September 2019 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Mosaic Workshop    ::  Programmes
  • Monday 16 September 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 16 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 23 September 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 23 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019 10:30am - 11:30pm
    Flower Bomb    ::  Community Living
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 01:00pm - 03:00pm
    Show Competition Info Session    ::  Day Events
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 30 September 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 30 September 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
October 2019
  • Wednesday 02 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Writers Group    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 03 October 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    ANZAC Biscuits    ::  Community Living
  • Friday 04 October 2019 10:00am - 11:00am
    Decorated Teddy Bear Biscuits    ::  Community Living
  • Friday 04 October 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Honey Joys    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 07 October 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 07 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Tuesday 08 October 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    French - Advanced    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Wednesday 09 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 02:00am - 03:00pm
    Intermediate French    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Monday 14 October 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 14 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    French - Advanced    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 17 October 2019 02:00am - 03:00pm
    Intermediate French    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Monday 21 October 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 21 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    French - Advanced    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 24 October 2019 02:00am - 03:00pm
    Intermediate French    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Monday 28 October 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 28 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019 05:15pm - 08:00pm
    Yoga    ::  Programmes
  • Tuesday 29 October 2019 05:30pm - 06:30pm
    French - Advanced    ::  Literacy & General Education
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Meditation    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 31 October 2019 02:00am - 03:00pm
    Intermediate French    ::  Literacy & General Education
November 2019
December 2019
  • Monday 02 December 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 02 December 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Tuesday 03 December 2019 05:00am - 09:30pm
    Barista    ::  Programmes
  • Tuesday 03 December 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Food Safety Handler - SITXFA001    ::  Accredited Courses
  • Tuesday 03 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Shoot for Social    ::  Technology
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Barista    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Basic Computers    ::  Technology
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Meditation    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 04 December 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Thursday 05 December 2019 07:00am - 09:00pm
    Gingerbread House Making Workshop    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 09 December 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 09 December 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Meditation    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 16 December 2019 09:10am - 01:15pm
    Aqua Movers    ::  Community Living
  • Monday 16 December 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step Aerobics    ::  Community Living
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Meditation    ::  Programmes
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019 05:45pm - 06:45pm
    Step & Cardio Boxing Combo    ::  Community Living